About Us

Building an open and neutral infrastructure for the New Space Economy by integrating space and fintech technologies.

Revolutionizing the Space Economy

SpaceChain’s vision is to build a collaborative, accessible, and decentralized satellite infrastructure for the global community.

We focus on the integration of space and fintech technologies, leveraging satellite platforms, and bringing security and accessibility to the space and fintech industry.

Executive Team

Zee Zheng

Co-Founder & Executive Chairman
View Bio    Profile

Cliff Beek

Chief Executive Officer
View Bio    Profile

Jeff Garzik

Co-Founder & Chief Technology Officer
View Bio    Profile

Board of Advisors

Don Tapscott


Tim Draper


Jeffrey Manber

Core Space Advisor

Matthew Roszak

Core Strategy Advisor

Eric Anderson


The SpaceChain Journey

Our journey has brought us through amazing achievements and milestones. Here are some highlights.

As Featured In...

SpaceChain has been featured in several prominent media platforms and presented at many key industry conferences.

3 Fraser Street, DUO Tower Level 5 Singapore 189352

49 Greek Street, London W1D 4EG, United Kingdom

HD 157, Level 15, WeWork Hub71, Al Khatem Tower, Abu Dhabi Global Market Square, Al Maryah Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Washington, D.C.

Stay In Touch

Zee Zheng

Co-Founder & Executive Chairman

Championing the fusion of blockchain and space, Zee Zheng believes that these technologies will enable a new era of seamless global collaboration. Having launched 2 blockchain-enabled satellite payloads into orbit within SpaceChain’s first 2 years of operation, Zee has been recognized as a pioneer in this industry and has been sought as a speaker at events like Space Tech Summit, SpaceTide and Space Forum. Zee is a notable honoree of the Forbes 30 under 30 Asia List of 2022. He honed his entrepreneurship at Draper University, his space expertise at the International Space University, and is a graduate of Columbia University. He is also a Lee Kuan Yew Senior Fellow at the Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy, National University of Singapore.